Colts News NEWS

NFL 2010 Season Preview: MVP Candidates for All 16 AFC Teams

Published by on August 25, 2010
Article Source: Bleacher Report - Indianapolis Colts

Peyton Manning, Brett Favre, Adrian Peterson, and Chris Johnson will almost certainly be the front-runners to win the 2010 NFL Most Valuable Player award. However, there must be at least one player on every team that can compete for that honor.

Okay, maybe not every team has the ability to carry a player to the MVP award, but I'm sure they all feel like there's at least one guy that has a shot—even if it's completely unrealistic.

Who are those players? Again, we all know who the obvious choices are, but who are the "Dark Horses" that could pop up and surprise us all?

Let's take a look at which players from every AFC team have the best chance to win an MVP award.

Let's go by division, starting with the AFC South...

Begin Slideshow


Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Indianapolis Colts
Article is property of

Install the ratings plugin

Install the postviews plugin

add your comment add this to delicious add this to digg share this on facebook Stumble this item
Tagged with:
Colts Tickets