- ColtsAddicts - http://www.coltsaddicts.com -

Indianapolis Colts 2013 Schedule: Win-Loss Predictions for Every Game

Posted By Kyle J. Rodriguez On August 19, 2013 @ 7:00 am In Colts News | No Comments

The Indianapolis Colts [1] head into the 2013 season with high expectations. 

After being ranked as a bottom-five team by most experts prior to the 2012 season, the Colts shocked the world as rookie quarterback Andrew Luck [2] led the team to 11-5. The team started slow, but rode Luck and the inspirational #Chuckstrong movement to a playoff spot. 

The team won’t surprise anybody in 2013, and faces a high probability of regression after outplaying their talent level last season. But, if anybody can lead this roster back to the playoffs, it’s Luck and Pagano.

Here are the Colts’ regular-season games for the 2013 season:

Week Opponent
1 Oakland Raiders [3]
2 Miami Dolphins [4]
3 @ San Francisco 49ers [5]
4 @ Jacksonville Jaguars [6]
5 Seattle Seahawks [7]
6 @ San Diego Chargers [8]
7 Denver Broncos [9]
9 @ Houston Texans [10]
10 St. Louis Rams [11]
11 @ Tennessee Titans [12]
12 @ Arizona Cardinals [13]
13 Tennessee Titans
14 @ Cincinnati Bengals [14]
15 Houston Texans
16 @ Kansas City Chiefs [15]
17 Jacksonville Jaguars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Which ones will the Colts win in the upcoming season? We predict each of the Colts’ 16 games in the following slideshow. 

Begin Slideshow [16]


Article printed from ColtsAddicts: http://www.coltsaddicts.com

URL to article: http://www.coltsaddicts.com/colts-news/indianapolis-colts-2013-schedule-win-loss-predictions-for-every-game/

URLs in this post:

[1] Indianapolis Colts: http://bleacherreport.com/indianapolis-colts

[2] Andrew Luck: http://bleacherreport.com/andrew-luck

[3] Oakland Raiders: http://bleacherreport.com/oakland-raiders

[4] Miami Dolphins: http://bleacherreport.com/miami-dolphins

[5] San Francisco 49ers: http://bleacherreport.com/san-francisco-49ers

[6] Jacksonville Jaguars: http://bleacherreport.com/jacksonville-jaguars

[7] Seattle Seahawks: http://bleacherreport.com/seattle-seahawks

[8] San Diego Chargers: http://bleacherreport.com/san-diego-chargers

[9] Denver Broncos: http://bleacherreport.com/denver-broncos

[10] Houston Texans: http://bleacherreport.com/houston-texans

[11] St. Louis Rams: http://bleacherreport.com/st-louis-rams

[12] Tennessee Titans: http://bleacherreport.com/tennessee-titans

[13] Arizona Cardinals: http://bleacherreport.com/arizona-cardinals

[14] Cincinnati Bengals: http://bleacherreport.com/cincinnati-bengals

[15] Kansas City Chiefs: http://bleacherreport.com/kansas-city-chiefs

[16] Begin Slideshow: http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1742542-indianapolis-colts-2013-schedule-win-loss-predictions-for-every-game

Copyright © 2009 ColtsAddicts. All rights reserved.