- ColtsAddicts - http://www.coltsaddicts.com -

How Far Can Andrew Luck and Trent Richardson Take the Indianapolis Colts?

Posted By BRtv On September 29, 2013 @ 8:04 pm In Colts News | No Comments

So the Indianapolis Colts [1] look to be in control of the AFC South, with the Houston Texans [2] at the mercy of Matt Schaub’s streaky play, the surprising Tennessee Titans [3] dealing with an injured starting quarterback and the Jacksonville Jaguars [4] being, well, the Jaguars. 

But just how far can quarterback Andrew Luck [5] and newly acquired running back Trent Richardson [6] take the Colts?

In the video above, B/R’s Aaron Nagler looks at the road ahead. Let us know in the comments below whether you agree or disagree. 

Read more Indianapolis Colts [1] news on BleacherReport.com


Article printed from ColtsAddicts: http://www.coltsaddicts.com

URL to article: http://www.coltsaddicts.com/colts-news/how-far-can-andrew-luck-and-trent-richardson-take-the-indianapolis-colts/

URLs in this post:

[1] Indianapolis Colts: http://bleacherreport.com/indianapolis-colts

[2] Houston Texans: http://bleacherreport.com/houston-texans

[3] Tennessee Titans: http://bleacherreport.com/tennessee-titans

[4] Jacksonville Jaguars: http://bleacherreport.com/jacksonville-jaguars

[5] Andrew Luck: http://bleacherreport.com/andrew-luck

[6] Trent Richardson: http://bleacherreport.com/trent-richardson

Copyright © 2009 ColtsAddicts. All rights reserved.