- ColtsAddicts - http://www.coltsaddicts.com -

5 Players Turning Heads at Indianapolis Colts Training Camp

Posted By Tyler Brooke On July 31, 2014 @ 7:00 am In Colts News | No Comments

Training camp for the Indianapolis Colts [1] is now in full swing, and as the team continues to prepare for the regular season, a few players have already been turning heads.

The Colts reported to training camp last week and are now preparing for their first preseason game in just one week, taking on the New York Jets [2] next Thursday. After that, the Colts will play the New York Giants [3], New Orleans Saints [4] and Cincinnati Bengals [5] before their regular-season opener against Peyton Manning [6] and the Denver Broncos [7].

A number of players are either fighting to prove themselves or to just grab an open roster spot, so let’s take a look at a few of the guys that are making a good early impression at camp.

Begin Slideshow [8]


Article printed from ColtsAddicts: http://www.coltsaddicts.com

URL to article: http://www.coltsaddicts.com/colts-news/5-players-turning-heads-at-indianapolis-colts-training-camp/

URLs in this post:

[1] Indianapolis Colts: http://bleacherreport.com/indianapolis-colts

[2] New York Jets: http://bleacherreport.com/new-york-jets

[3] New York Giants: http://bleacherreport.com/new-york-giants

[4] New Orleans Saints: http://bleacherreport.com/new-orleans-saints

[5] Cincinnati Bengals: http://bleacherreport.com/cincinnati-bengals

[6] Peyton Manning: http://bleacherreport.com/peyton-manning

[7] Denver Broncos: http://bleacherreport.com/denver-broncos

[8] Begin Slideshow: http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2146230-5-players-turning-heads-at-indianapolis-colts-training-camp

Copyright © 2009 ColtsAddicts. All rights reserved.