- ColtsAddicts - http://www.coltsaddicts.com -

5 Bold Predictions for Indianapolis Colts’ Week 7 Matchup

Posted By Tyler Brooke On October 18, 2013 @ 7:00 am In Colts News | No Comments

It’s the game Indianapolis Colts [1] fans have been waiting for all year.

Peyton Manning [2] is finally returning to Lucas Oil Stadium, only this time he will be bringing the Denver Broncos [3] along with him.

The 6-0 Broncos will be playing the 4-2 Colts, so obviously this would be a huge win for Indianapolis.  Things were looking great for this team after taking down the San Francisco 49ers [4] and Seattle Seahawks [5], but a disappointing loss to the San Diego Chargers [6] on Monday Night Football last week has hurt the hype surrounding the team.

Regardless of the outcome, this is bound to be one of those special games for the Colts with the man that changed the culture of Indianapolis coming back to take on his old team.  With that being said, let’s go ahead and look at some bold predictions for this Week 7 matchup.

Begin Slideshow [7]


Article printed from ColtsAddicts: http://www.coltsaddicts.com

URL to article: http://www.coltsaddicts.com/colts-news/5-bold-predictions-for-indianapolis-colts-week-7-matchup/

URLs in this post:

[1] Indianapolis Colts: http://bleacherreport.com/indianapolis-colts

[2] Peyton Manning: http://bleacherreport.com/peyton-manning

[3] Denver Broncos: http://bleacherreport.com/denver-broncos

[4] San Francisco 49ers: http://bleacherreport.com/san-francisco-49ers

[5] Seattle Seahawks: http://bleacherreport.com/seattle-seahawks

[6] San Diego Chargers: http://bleacherreport.com/san-diego-chargers

[7] Begin Slideshow: http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1815292-5-bold-predictions-for-indianapolis-colts-week-7-matchup

Copyright © 2009 ColtsAddicts. All rights reserved.